President Buhari swears in 5 new Permanent Secretaries

PRESIDENT BUHARI PRESIDES OVER A VIRTUAL FEC 1A&B. President Muhammadu Buhar Presides over a virtual FEC Meeting held at the State House Abuja. PHOTO; SUNDAY AGHAEZE. MAY 5TH 2021

President Muhammadu Buhari swears in five new permanent secretaries before the commencement of the Federal executive council meeting at the state house Abuja.

The permanent secretaries sworn in were Ibrahim Idris Yusuf representing Katsina state, Olusesan Adebiyi representing Ekiti state, Maryanne Ngozi Onwudiwe representing Enugu State, Marcus Olaniyi Ogunbiyi Lagos state and Ibrahim Abubakar Kana representing Nasarawa state

After the swearing-in, President Muhammadu Buhari proceeded with a Federal executive council meeting with the Vice President Yemi Osinbanjo, the Secretary to the Government of the Federation Boss Mustapha and The Chief of staff to the President Suleiman Gambari present

Eight Ministers are also present at the Meeting and they are Justice Abubakar Malami, Finance Zainab Ahmed, Power Sale Mamman and the Minister of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi others are the Ministers of Works and Housing Babatunde Raji Fashola, water resources Suleiman Adamu and Minister of police affairs Maigari Dingyadi.

Other Ministers join the meeting Virtually

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

President Buhari to flag-off Kano-Kaduna railway project on Thursday

FG drums support for Lagos-Ibadan railway